AMAR JYOTI ANNUAL MAGAZINE COMMITTEE SESSION 2023-2024

S.NO.	NAME OF THE FACULTY	DESIGNATION
1	PROF. MADHU SHRIVASTAV	CONVENOR
2	DR.SUSMITA BHATTACHARYA	MEMBER
3	PROF.ROSY MISHRA	MEMBER
4	DR. SUBHASHINI SHARMA	MEMBER
5	PROF.MONICA SHARMA	MEMBER
6	DR. KRANTIBODH	MEMBER
7	PROF. BEENA SHARMA	MEMBER
8	PROF. GAUTAM BANERJEE	MEMBER
9	DR. RAVINDRA KUMAR	MEMBER
10	MR. ANIL KUMAR	MEMBER